Skip to content
Curtin University
Humanities: Research and Graduate Studies

Contact Us

Office of Research and Graduate Studies

Professor Tim Dolin
Dean Research & Graduate Studies
Tel 9266 7875
Fax: 08 9266 3818
Email: t.dolin@curtin.edu.au

Isabella Gijsbertse
Executive Officer
Tel: 08 9266 2593
Email: i.gijsbertse@curtin.edu.au

Julie Lunn
Research Culture Officer – R&GS
Tel: 08 9266 4747
Email: humgraduatestudies@curtin.edu.au 

Stephanie Oleksiuk
Administrative Assistant
Tel: 09 9266 7443
Email: Stephanie.oleksiuk@curitn.edu.au

Marilyn Coen
Faculty Librarian
Tel: 08 9266 4279
Email: M.Coen@curtin.edu.au

Tim Pitman
Research Development Advisor
Tel: 08 9266 7335
Email: T.Pitman@curtin.edu.au

Australia-Asia-Pacific Institute (APPI)
Director: Professor Graham Seal
Tel: 08 9266 3234
Email: G.Seal@curtin.edu.au

Centre for Culture and Technology (CCAT)
Director: Associate Professor Lucy Montgomery
Coordinator/Administrative Contact: Samantha Lucy-Stevenson
Email: samantha.lucy-stevenson@curtin.edu.au 
Tel: 08 9266 7089

Centre for Human Rights
Director: Professor Baden Offord
Email: B.offord@curtin.edu.au 
Project Officer/Administrative Contact: Gaylene Galardi
Email: g.galardi@curtin.edu.au
9266 3484

Centre for Sport and Recreation Research
Director: Professor Marian Tye
Tel: 08 9266 4844
Email: M.Tye@curtin.edu.au

Curtin University Sustainable Policy Institute
Director: Professor Dora Marinova Email: D.Marinova@curtin.edu.au
Administrative Contact: Imran Khan
Email: imran.a.khan@curtin.edu.au 
Tel: 08 9266 9045